Fall Sports

In the fall, Patriot Preparatory Academy offers the following sports: 
  • Varsity Soccer
    • Head Coach Ky Homhouane (KHomhouane@patriotprep.com)
    • Assistant Coach Josh Buergel (JBuergel@patriotprep.com)
  • Middle School Soccer
    • Head Coach Brooklyn Briggs (BBriggs@patriotprep.com)
    • Assistant Coach Desmond Anderson (DAnderson@patriotprep.com) 
  • Varsity Girls Volleyball
    • Head Coach Donna Walker-Griffin (DWalkerGriffin@patriotprep.com)
    • Assistant Coach Andre Walker (AWalker@patriotprep.com) 
  • JV Girls Volleyball
    •  Head Coach Kiearra Mason (KMason@patriotprep.com)
  • Middle School Girls Volleyball 
    • TBA
Please remember that all student athletes must have a current physical BEFORE they can try out, practice, or play for a team. 
View text-based website