Kindergarten students sitting on floor listening
Elementary students at desk with one student raising her hand
Student in classroom reading chromebook
Students in desks looking at front of classroom
Students at desk looking through microscope
Students in music class playing instruments
slideshowimage 201771994510787_image.jpg
Upcoming Events
Oct
23
No School Due to Construction

Monday, October 23, 2017
Oct
24
School Science Fair-Norton
Both gym and cafeteria is needed for this event.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Oct
24
Science Fair - 5th grade
Potluck 6:00-7:00 Science fair 7:00-8:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Oct
25
Picture Retake Day

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Oct
26
Exploring Health Science Field Trip HS
School Uniform
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Oct
27
Jeans Day - Costume
Students can pay $1 for any color jeans. No rips or holes in je
Friday, October 27, 2017
Oct
28
Cheerleading Camp 7th-12th

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Oct
30
Fall Sports Banquet
In gym/cafeteria....Soccer, Volleyball and Cross Country Club
Monday, October 30, 2017
Nov
2
End of 1st Quarter

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Nov
2
Jeans Day Hoodie/Sweatshirt
Students can pay $1 for any color jeans. No rips or holes in je
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Nov
2
College Financial Planning Night 11th-12th

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Nov
3
No School
Teacher Work Day
Friday, November 3, 2017
Nov
11
Varsity Girls Basketball-Tri-scrimmage
PPA, Groveport Madison, ??
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Nov
16
NO PM EXTENDED CARE

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Nov
16
PM Conferences
No Evening Extended Care
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Nov
17
No School Conference Day
No School
Friday, November 17, 2017
Nov
17
Varsity Boys Scrimmage
10-Team Scrimmage
Friday, November 17, 2017
Nov
18
Varsity & JV Boys Basketball Scrimmage
10-Team Scrimmage
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Nov
21
Jeans Day OSU/Michigan
Students can pay $1 for any color jeans. No rips or holes in je
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Nov
21
NO PM EXTENDED CARE

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
News
Volley for the Cure Donation
Volley for the Cure Donation
Thank you for your support  Read More...
Volley for the Cure & Senior Night
Volley for the Cure & Senior Night
Support our seniors & raise money for breast cancer research  Read More...
Patriot Prep has Taken the Plunge
Patriot Prep has Taken the Plunge
Second graders get free swimming lessons this year  Read More...
Spirit Sprint Athletic Fundraiser
Spirit Sprint Athletic Fundraiser
Help Support our Athletic Department  Read More...
Parent Portal
Parent Portal
Have you set up your Parent Portal Account?  Read More...
Connect With Us

Patriot

Preparatory Academy

4938 Beatrice Drive, Columbus, OH 43227
614-864-5332    Fax: 614-864-5381
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Progress Book